KOMM UND BESUCHE UNS

MAYA ON TOUR

Eine Herzenssache für uns bei Maya Delorez ist es, unsere Community und Teamrider zu treffen! Unser Team reist deswegen um die Welt, um bei verschiedensten Turnieren und Messen dabei zu sein. Nutze die Gelegenheit, um auf ein Gespräch vorbeizukommen und unsere Kollektion auszuprobieren. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich zu treffen!

Sieh dir hier die Events an, bei denen wir in den nächsten Monaten vertreten sein werden.

Kalender

8/3 – 24/4 2022: Spring MET  | Oliva, Spanien

17/6 – 19/6 2022: Longines Global Champions Tour | Stockholm, Schweden

9/7 – 17/7 2022: Falsterbo Horse Show | Falsterbo, Schweden

26/7 – 31/7 2022: Westcoast Equestrian Week | Gothenburg, Schweden

1/11 – 6/11 2022: Jönköping Horse Show | Jönköping, Schweden

24/11 – 27/11 2022: Stockholm International Horse Show | Stockholm, Schweden

Spring MET  | Oliva, Spanien

Vom 8. März bis zum 24. April 2022 sind wir auf dem internationalen Springturnier Mediterranean Equestrian Tour in Oliva, Spanien, vertreten. Wir werden sowohl während MET III und MET IV vor Ort sein. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn du an unserem Stand vorbeischaust und ein paar Produkte ausprobierst – oder einfach nur Hallo sagen möchtest.

Longines Global Champions Tour | Stockholm, Schweden

Vom 17. bis zum 19. Juni 2022 sind wir vor Ort bei der LGCT im Olympiastadion in Stockholm. Der achte Stopp der Toursaison 2022 und der einzige in Skandinavien. Die Elite des Springreitens wird wird im Einzel in der Longines Global Champions Tour und in der Mannschaft in der Global Champions League antreten.

Falsterbo Horse Show | Falsterbo, Schweden

Vom 9. bis 17. Juli 2022 fahren wir an die schwedische Südküste, um an einem der größten internationalen Sportereignisse Schwedens teilzunehmen. Hier tritt die internationale Reiterelite sowohl im Springen als auch in der Dressur gegeneinander an.

Westcoast Equestrian Week | Gothenburg, Schweden

Vom 26. bis 31. Juli 2022 findet die neue Reitsportveranstaltung WEW in der Åby Arena in Göteborg statt. Als Partner der WEW werden wir während der gesamten Veranstaltung anwesend sein und freuen uns auf Springreiten und Dressur der Spitzenklasse. Halte nach unserem Logo Ausschau und komm vorbei!

Jönköping Horse Show | Jönköping, Schweden

Vom 1. bis 6. November 2022 nehmen wir an der Jönköping Horse Show auf dem Elmia Messegelände in Jönköping teil. Mehrere Tage voller Spring- und Dressurprüfungen, guter Unterhaltung und einer Messe. Wenn du einen Besuch planst, dann komm bei unserem Stand vorbei!

Stockholm International Horse Show | Stockholm, Schweden

Vom 24. bis zum 27. November 2022 ist es Zeit für die SIHS in der Friends Arena in Stockholm. Elitereiterinnen und -reiter, die sich im Springreiten messen, und eine abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm erwarten dich. Du wirst Team MD natürlich auf der Messe finden, komm vorbei und sag Hallo!

COME VISIT US

MAYA ON TOUR

One of our favorite things at Maya Delorez is to meet our community and riders! Our team travels around the world to attend various competitions and fairs. Take the opportunity to stop by for a chat and to try out our collection. We look forward to meeting you! 

Have a look at the events we’ll be attending over the next few months below.

Calendar

8th March to 24th April 2022: Spring MET  | Oliva, Spain

17th to 19th June 2022: Longines Global Champions Tour | Stockholm, Sweden

9th to 17th July 2022: Falsterbo Horse Show | Falsterbo, Sweden

26th to 31th July 2022: Westcoast Equestrian Week | Gothenburg, Sweden

1st to 6th November 2022: Jönköping Horse Show | Jönköping, Sweden

24th to 27th November 2022: Stockholm International Horse Show | Stockholm, Sweden

Spring MET  | Oliva, Spain

8th March to 24th April 2022 we are attending the international showjumping competition Mediterranean Equestrian Tour in Oliva, Spain. We will be on site during both MET III and MET IV. We’d love it if you had the chance to drop by our stand to try on some clothes, or just say hello.

Longines Global Champions Tour | Stockholm, Sweden

17th to 19th June 2022 we are visiting LGCT at Stockholm Olympic Stadium. The 8th stage of the 2022 season, and the tour’s only stop in Scandinavia. Elite horses and riders in show jumping will attend to compete in Longines Global Champions Tour and the team competition Global Champions League.

Falsterbo Horse Show | Falsterbo, Sweden

9th to 17th July 2022 we are heading to the Swedish south coast to attend one of Sweden’s largest international sports events where the international rider elite will compete in both showjumping and dressage. 

Westcoast Equestrian Week | Gothenburg, Sweden

26th to 31th July 2022 the new equestrian event WEW takes place at Åby Arena in Gothenburg. As a partner to WEW we will attend the entire event to watch riders and horses compete in both dressage and showjumping. Look for our logo and swing by to say hi!

Jönköping Horse Show | Jönköping, Sweden

1st to 6th November 2022 we are attending the Jönköping Horse Show at Elmia in Jönköping. Days filled with show jumping and dressage, as well as good entertainment and a fair. If you are planning a visit, drop by our stand!

Stockholm International Horse Show | Stockholm, Sweden

24th to 27th November 2022 it’s time for SIHS at Friends Arena in Stockholm. Elite horses and riders will attend to compete in showjumping and dressage, and there will also be a lot of other happenings during the event. You’ll find Team MD at the fair, swing by and say hi!

Maya Delorez at Longines Global Champions Tour